Skip to main content Skip to search Skip to search results

Omaha Public Library


The Omaha Public Library (OPL) is a multi-library system serving the communities of Omaha, Nebraska. As of 2015, the OPL branch libraries are: W. Dale Clark (Main) Library, Milton R. Abrahams Branch, Benson Branch, Bess Johnson Elkhorn Branch, Florence Branch, Millard Branch, Saddlebrook Branch, A.V. Sorensen Branch, South Omaha Library, W. Clarke Swanson Branch, Charles B. Washington Branch, and Willa Cather Branch.